Contact Us

Email Directory

Corporate

Erick Miner
President
eminer@cittrucks.com
Carl Herzog
Vice President
cherzog@cittrucks.com
Dan Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer
dmitchell@cittrucks.com
Matt Dust
Corporate Parts Director
mdust@cittrucks.com
Nora Lander
Human Resources Director
nlander@cittrucks.com
Tyler Haynes
IT Manager
thaynes@cittrucks.com
Kimberly Sumner
Credit Manager
ksumner@cittrucks.com
John Pohanka
Warranty Manager
jpohanka@cittrucks.com
Josh Raycraft
Leasing General Manager
jraycraft@cittrucks.com

Normal

Drew Nussbaum
Regional General Manager
dnussbaum@cittrucks.com
Brent Mowery
Parts Manager
bmowery@cittrucks.com
Jason Welborn
Service Manager
jwelborn@cittrucks.com
Paul Gerike
Body Shop Manager
pgerike@cittrucks.com

Peru

Drew Nussbaum
Regional General Manager
dnussbaum@cittrucks.com
Justin Newell
General Manager
jnewell@cittrucks.com
Tanner Khoija
Parts Manager
tkhoija@cittrucks.com
Trevor McStoots
Service Manager
tmcstoots@cittrucks.com

Springfield

Jim Fields
Regional General Manager
jfields@cittrucks.com
Chuck Dyer
General Manager
cdyer@cittrucks.com
Jason Derosear
Service Manager
jderosear@cittrucks.com

Morton

Drew Nussbaum
Regional General Manager
dnussbaum@cittrucks.com
Terry Stalter
General Manager
tstalter@cittrucks.com
McKay Wenger
Parts Manager
mwenger@cittrucks.com
Dillon Schouweiler
Service Manager
dschouweiler@cittrucks.com

Champaign

Drew Nussbaum
Regional General Manager
dnussbaum@cittrucks.com
Ty Kellems
General Manager
tkellems@cittrucks.com
Chris White
Parts Manager
cwhite@cittrucks.com
Brent Fountain
Service Manager
bfountain@cittrucks.com

Joliet

Jonathon Herzog
Regional General Manager
jherzog@cittrucks.com
Matt Caputo
General Manager
mcaputo@cittrucks.com
Nick DiNardi
Parts Manager
ndinardi@cittrucks.com
Tamer Haddad
Service Manager
thaddad@cittrucks.com

Bensenville

Jonathon Herzog
Regional General Manager
jherzog@cittrucks.com

Troy

Jim Fields
Regional General Manager
jfields@cittrucks.com
Kyle Zwicker
General Manager
kzwicker@cittrucks.com
Craig Manville
Parts Manager
cmanville@cittrucks.com
Chad McClellan
Service Manager
cmcclellan@cittrucks.com

Rockford

Chris Zahara
Parts Manager
czahara@cittrucks.com
Jim Garner
Service Manager
jgarner@cittrucks.com

Grayslake

Chuck Kosmin
General Manager
ckosmin@cittrucks.com
Alex Miller
Service Manager
amiller@cittrucks.com

Peru Mack

Drew Nussbaum
Regional General Manager
dnussbaum@cittrucks.com
Justin Newell
General Manager
jnewell@cittrucks.com
Tanner Khoija
Parts Manager
tkhoija@cittrucks.com
Trevor McStoots
Service Manager
tmcstoots@cittrucks.com

Mokena

Jonathon Herzog
Regional General Manager
jherzog@cittrucks.com
Nick Martinez
Parts Manager
nmartinez@cittrucks.com
Clint Yocum
Service Manager
cyocum@cittrucks.com

Fenton

Jim Fields
Regional General Manager
jfields@cittrucks.com
Riley George
General Manager
rgeorge@cittrucks.com
Lucas Anderson
Service Manager
landerson@cittrucks.com