Contact Us

Email Directory

Corporate

Erick Miner
President
eminer@cittrucks.com
Dan Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer
dmitchell@cittrucks.com
Matt Dust
Chief Information Officer
mdust@cittrucks.com
Ashley Nauman
Director of Marketing
anauman@cittrucks.com
Rick Stewart
Corporate Parts Director
rstewart@cittrucks.com
Josh Raycraft
Leasing General Manager
jraycraft@cittrucks.com
Judy Pohanka
Human Resources Director
judypohanka@cittrucks.com
Kimberly Sumner
Credit Manager
ksumner@cittrucks.com
John Pohanka
Warranty Manager
jpohanka@cittrucks.com

Normal

Drew Nussbaum
General Manager
dnussbaum@cittrucks.com
Dave Herzog
Parts Manager
dherzog@cittrucks.com
Jason Welborn
Service Manager
jwelborn@cittrucks.com
Scott Dehm
Body Shop Manager
sdehm@cittrucks.com

Peru

Steve Aubry
General Manager & Vice President
saubry@cittrucks.com
Eric Kellett
Parts Manager
ekellett@cittrucks.com
Bill Green
Service Manager
bgreen@cittrucks.com

Springfield

Chuck Dyer
General Manager
cdyer@cittrucks.com
Ryan Aue
Parts Manager
raue@cittrucks.com
Matt Lindsey
Service Manager
mlindsey@cittrucks.com

Morton

Terry Stalter
General Manager
tstalter@cittrucks.com
McKay Wenger
Parts Manager
mwenger@cittrucks.com
Justin Newell
Service Manager
jnewell@cittrucks.com

Champaign

Ty Kellems
General Manager
tkellems@cittrucks.com
Brent Fountain
Service Manager
bfountain@cittrucks.com

Joliet

Carl Herzog
General Manager & Vice President
cherzog@cittrucks.com
Jonathon Herzog
Parts Manager
jherzog@cittrucks.com
Terry Hartigan
Service Manager
thartigan@cittrucks.com

Bensenville

Carl Herzog
General Manager & Vice President
cherzog@cittrucks.com
Eugene Panich
Parts Manager
epanich@cittrucks.com

Troy

Kyle Zwicker
General Manager
kzwicker@cittrucks.com
Jim Aumann
Parts Manager
jaumann@cittrucks.com
Derek Rasmussen
Service Manager
drassmussen@cittrucks.com

Rockford

Nate Holland
General Manager
nholland@cittrucks.com
Brad Snider
Parts Manager
bsnider@cittrucks.com
Jim Garner
Service Manager
jgarner@cittrucks.com

Grayslake

Carl Herzog
General Manager & Vice President
cherzog@cittrucks.com

Nasir Nasir
Service Manager

nnasir@cittrucks.com

LaSalle

Steve Aubry
General Manager & Vice President
saubry@cittrucks.com
Eric Kellett
Parts Manager
ekellett@cittrucks.com

Bill Green
Service & Body Shop Manager

bgreen@cittrucks.com

Mokena

Kevin Bouder
General Manager
kbouder@cittrucks.com
Jacob Herzog
Parts Manager
jacobherzog@cittrucks.com
Clint Yocum
Service Manager
cyocum@cittrucks.com

Fenton

Jim Fields
General Manager
jfields@cittrucks.com
Riley George
Assistant General Manager
rgeorge@cittrucks.com
Tyler Rueter
Parts Manager
trueter@cittrucks.com
John Shride
Service Manager
jshride@cittrucks.com